Events

Please let Harry know as soon as possible of any open meet you would like to attend from the list below.

Sunday 13th March – Erith & ED SC, Bexleyheath Kent

Sunday 3rd April – Littlehampton

Saturday 23rd April – 11-u 12-u 13-u 14-u 15-Open all girls only Godalminc swimming club

Sunday 24th April – Haslemere Open meet

Sunday 8th May- Cranligh Open meet

Sunday 5th June – Margate Open meet

Saturday 9th July – Hastings Sieacull

Saturday 16th July – Wycombie Distast

Monday 29th May to Friday 2rd June 2016 – Croft Farm Waterpark Holiday Please not 3 places left (http://www.croftfarmleisure.co.uk/)

Sunday 25th September – Erith & District S.C., Super-Sprint meet

Sunday 2nd October- Hs Hartley, Crawly S.C

Sunday 16th October- Cranleigh S.C Autumn meet

Sunday 6th November- Fireworks meet, Erith & District S.C.

Friday 11th and 18th of November- Merton Pisces S.C. Club championships

Sunday 4th December- Guilford city S.C